Biblioteca Dr. Enoch de Oliveira

Setores e Responsáveis

Katia C. Vieira Guariento

katia.vieira@ucb.org.br – ramal 9038

Silvia Cardoso e Michelle Hunglaub

silvia.cardoso@ucb.org.br e michelle.hunglaub@ucb.org.br – ramal 9460

Iris Ventura

iris.ventura@ucb.org.br – ramal 9460

Irani Reis

irani.reis@ucb.org.br – ramal 9460

Lia Holdorf

lia.holdorf@ucb.org.br  – ramal 9507

Nely Valiante

nely.valiante@ucb.org.br – ramal 9034

Hermenérico Moraes

hermenerico.moraes@ucb.org.br – ramal 9338